dikt, eller sång eller vad det nu blir av den !

i just wished i could tell you
i loved you all my life
i wish i could hold you
with your arms around so tight

but there's something
pulling you away from me
hiding me from the truth

it's to late to say i'm sorry
it's to late to break the rules
it's not okay to say i love you
when it's not supposed to hold

it's a simple step to follow but
i'm not ready to make a move
i wasn't here for pain and sorrows
but then you asked me if i could
love you

you stood to close to the fire
taking a chance to not get burnt
but i know she burnt you and
i know you burnt her back

there's something
pulling you away from me
hiding me from the truth

it's to late to say i'm sorry
it's to late to break the rules
it's not okay to say i love you
when it's not supposed to hold

it's a simple step to follow but
i'm not ready to make a move
i wasn't here for pain and sorrows
i'm sorry my love but i have to
leave you

Kommentarer.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback