"dikt"

jag har inte skrivit detta, men allt ihop förklarar en hel del om mig.

Everyone makes mistakes
some realise - some don't
i was one of them that didn't
it was wrong i realise but
i understand i never meant to

once my heart whas whole
but now it's this broken
because you are gone
and there's nothing i can do
to bring you back

I can pretend to be happy
let every one think
i'm fine but really
my heart is no longer full
it's in pieces

I know it's my fault that
we are over now
but one thing that i want
you to know is

For as long as i shall live
you will always be in my heart
where you, and only you belong
i get mad with you, but not
for long - as a person like
you, can't keep me mad

But when i felt like you were
letting go, i played on being mad
just for a little more attention
but now i know i'll never have
it in the same way as before

And all because you felt like i
stopped loving you, but you don't
know the whole truth
I was scared. maybe i said it before
but by you leting me go i didn't
want to get hurt so i backed off
i'm sorry

Maybe i should stayed strong and
tried to sort it out, but my
heart was breaking from you
just being off with me

But to let you know, i won't be
mad or upset if we're never together
again, in a way i'm happy because
i had you for a while

but because i have said that, i don't
want you to think i don't want you back
ask me in 50 years, i will still say
yes to being with you

I won't regret nothing and i won't move
on that easy, but if i do, they won't
replace you

I hope your next girl treats you better
because a person like you deserves
to be happy
You said i made you happy, but did i really?

I just want you to understand that no
matter if we end up not even as friends
you will always be the one i think of
each and everyday
Like i do now

But, i love you and always will and i doubt
you will ever find a girl that loves you
more than this
I'm sorry for ever hurting you, i thought
i was making things better, how wrong can i be?

I love you




Och så en sak till.

R.I.P Ronnie James Dio ♥


Kommentarer.

så grymt bra dikt!

Intresserad utav kosmetik, hudvård, hårvård och mycket mer? Kika in i min blogg, där finns det en massa om Oriflame's bra produkter! Kommer även komma en massa tips! Puss & kram / OriflameSanna

2010-05-20 // 06:36:16

You have done a great job with everything on this site. I Love your site

2011-05-11 // 09:47:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback